List of Board of Directors & Key Managerial Persons

1.  Mr. Hemant Mohan  Managing  Director
2.  Mr. Vinay Mohan  Non -Executive Non-Independent
3.  Mrs. Shalini Mohan  Non -Executive Non-Independent
4.  Mr. Sanjeev Arya  Non -Executive Non-Independent
5.  Mr. Manish Malik  Non -Executive Non-Independent
6.  Mr. Yash Kumar Sehgal  Independent Director
7.  Mr. Masilamani. Nandagopal  Independent Director
8.  Mr. Nand Prakash Sahni  Independent Director
9.  Mr. Rajesh Kedia  Chief Financial Officer
10.  Mr. Minas Kumar   Company Secretary