# **Composition of Committees of Directors**

## a. Audit committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1		Independent	Chairperson
	Shri. Yash Kumar Sehgal	Director	-
2		Independent	Member
	Shri. Nand Parkash Sahni	Director	
3	Shri. Vinay mohan	Non -	Member
		Independent	
		Director	

#### b. <u>Stakeholders Relationship committee</u>

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1		Independent	Chairperson
	Shri. Yash Kumar Sehgal	Director	
2		Independent	Member
	Shri. M. Nandagopal	Director	
3		Non -	Member
		Independent	
	Shri. Vinay Mohan	Director	
4		Independent	Member
	Shri. Sanjeev Arya	Director	

#### c. Nomination and Remuneration committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1	Shri. Yash Kumar Sehgal	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Shri. M. Nandagopal	Independent Director	Member
3	Shri. Manish Malik	Independent Director	Member
4	Shri. Vinay Mohan	Non - Independent Director	Member

## d. Corporate Social Responsibility committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1		Independent	Chairperson
	Shri. Yash Kumar Sehgal	Director	_
2		Non -	Member
		Independent	
	Shri. Vinay mohan	Director	
3		Independent	Member
	Shri. Manish Malik	Director	