# **Composition of Committees of Directors**

# a. Audit committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1	Shri N P Sahni	IndependentDirector	Chairperson
2	Shri Ramesh Narang	IndependentDirector	Member
3	Shri Vinay Mohan	Non - IndependentDirector	Member

# b. Stakeholders Relationship committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1	Shri N P Sahni	Independent Director	Chairperson
2	Shri Kalpataru Tripathi	Independent-Director	Member
3	Shri Vinay Mohan	Non – Independent Director	Member
4	Shri Sanjeev Arya	Non-Independent Director	Member

# c. Nomination and Remuneration committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1	Shri. N. P. Sahni	IndependentDirector	Chairperson
2	Shri. Ramesh Narang	Independent-Director	Member
3	Shri. Manish Malik	Non-Independent-Director	Member
4	Smt. Shalini Mohan	Non -Independent-Director	Member

# d. Corporate Social Responsibility committee

Sr. No.	Name of the Director	Category	Chairperson/Membership
1		IndependentDirector	Chairperson
	Shri N P Sahni		
2	Shri. Vinay Mohan	Non – Independent Director	Member
3	Shri. Manish Malik	Non-Independent-Director	Member